Puntland leaders appoints new ministers


The President of Puntland, Said Abdullahi Deni has issued a Presidential Decree appointing Ministers, State Ministers, and Deputy Ministers in the Puntland Cabinet on Wednesday.

The appointees:

1. Ahmed Yusuf Qahar was appointed Minister of Environment
2. Rashid Mohamud Yusuf was appointed Minister of Fisheries and Marine Resources.
3. Khadar Farah Mohamed was appointed as Deputy Minister of Public Works
4. Abdirahman Yusuf Farah was appointed as Deputy Minister of Education
5. Abdirahman Ali Ahmed has been appointed Minister of State in the Puntland Presidency.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here